SVP Sports – Vaughan

1033 Edgeley Blvd.
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 0B9

phone: 905.761.8682
email: vaughan@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Queen

468 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2B2
West of Spadina Ave.
phone: 647.351.7402
email: queen@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Alliston

538 Victoria Street East
Alliston, Ontario L9R 1K1
phone: 705.250.0410
email: alliston@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Cartwright

131 Cartwright Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6A 1V4
phone: 416.783.7663
email: cartwright@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Steeles

6931 Steeles Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario M9W 6K7
phone: 416.675.9235
email: steeles@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Pickering

1792 Liverpool Road, Unit 9
Pickering, Ontario L1V 4G6
phone: 905.831.8740
email: pickering@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Yorkgate

Unit:213 – 1 York Gate Blvd.
Toronto, Ontario M3N 3A1
phone: 416.650.5665
email: yorkgate@svpsports.ca

More Info

SVP Sports – Scarborough

Woodside Square Mall
1571 Sandhurst Circle
Scarborough, M1V 1V2
phone: 647.427.4731
email: scarborough@svpsports.ca

More Info